Notes

Under the Notes tab, you can apply a label to the selected test suite instance, making it easier to identify a specific run, other than the date, or time of the test run in the Results view. You can also enable the Keep result option for the selected instance, which designates that results for the selected instance must not be deleted. This setting is independent of the Unified Reporting Lock setting for the associated report. The ID of the current user and the current date are stored when this option is enabled.

You can create a note to be saved with the selected scenario or test suite resource. For example, a note can have more information about the entry or details that might be useful to other users. A single note can be saved with each scenario or resource.

If any of the options are changed, be sure to click Save before you select another instance or scenario resource. Otherwise, the changes are lost.

Feedback